Friday, May 16, 2008

video: AMP: Walk of No Shame

Watch the walk of no shame video brought to you by AMP Energy.

Product : AMP
Agency : BBDO New York
Chief Creative Officer: David Lubars
Chief Creative Officer: Bill Bruce
Creative Director: Gianfranco Arena
Creative Director: Peter Kain
Art Director: Alex Shulhafer
Copywriter: Alexis Bello
Exec Agency Producer: Amy Wertheimer
Exec Agency Producer: Loren Parkins (Music)
Director: Tim Godsall
Prod. Co.: Biscuit Films
Country: United States of America
Director of Photographer: Bryan Newman
Editing House: Nomad
Editor: John Murray
FX/SFX: Mass Market, Tom Jucarone, Stefan Sonnenfield
Music: Music by Frisbee

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.